Beyond What We Sing (CD & Digital Copy)


Usually dispatched within 24 hours.


In stock

Categories: ,


“Beyond What We Sing is my first full-length album and contains Christian worship songs I’ve written specifically with congregations in mind. It captures a journey through praise & declaration, reflection & lament, celebration & proclamation of the Gospel and intercession. As well as hopefully being an encouraging and inspiring resource, it aims to communicate a foundational truth that I have been deeply challenged by over the past couple of years, and continue to be challenged by daily – that genuine worship goes significantly deeper than singing songs. My belief is that pure, authentic worship that God is looking for is ultimately demonstrated in a life of love that’s wholly surrendered to Him, that seeks to pursue justice and righteousness and that unashamedly proclaims and lives out the Gospel. My prayer is that this album blesses you and encourages you in your walk with the Lord.”

The Message Trust

The Message TrustSince May 2016 I have had the privilege of being able to work for the fantastic Message Trust and am currently working there in the IT department. I have decided to give all profits of “Beyond What We Sing” to this amazing charity because I passionately believe in the work that they do.

For more information about the work of The Message, please visit their website or if you’d like to consider supporting me in my work there on a regular basis, please click here.

Additional information

Track Listing

1. Prelude
2. Praise Him
3. Strong To Save
4. Here
5. Rest
6. Secure (feat. Naomi Greenhalgh)
7. Nothing Can Stop Your Love
8. Highest Name
9. Not Ashamed (feat. Meg Latham)
10. Mystery (feat. Naomi Greenhalgh)
11. Psalm 9
12. All For You


All CDs come shrink-wrapped with an 8-page booklet containing lyrics to all 11 songs and full track details and credits.


All orders aim to be despatched within 3-5 working days, however please allow extra time around the Christmas season. For all "Local Collection" orders, you will receive an email separately with further information as to how to collect your order.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beyond What We Sing (CD & Digital Copy)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *