Wake Every Soul (Digital Copy Only)




Wake every soul is Chris’s first EP, released back in 2011. It is a collection of 6 of Chris’ best congregational worship songs that have been used at churches and events across the UK.

Additional information

Track Listing

1. Great Is Yahweh
2. Freedom Song
3. Worship You Require
4. No Resistance
5. You Are Good
6. More


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wake Every Soul (Digital Copy Only)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *